Reginald Dent

Der Handlesende Gentleman

 

 

 

 

 

Auf der Suche nach einem einzigartigen Entertainer?

 

... dann erlaube mir zu helfen! Ich bin ein englischer Handleser, jetzt in der Schweiz gegründet. Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung biete ich Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Lesarten und -längen in deutscher und englischer Sprache:


• Allgemeine Handanalysen
• Gesundheit, Reichtum & Liebe
• Partner Lesungen (Hochzeitshit!)
• Gruppenlesungen / Lektionen

Ob ich bei einem Rundgang verwechsle oder mich vermische, bei einem Essen oder Bankett von Tisch zu Tisch gehe oder sogar Leute an einem bestimmten Ort am Veranstaltungsort zu Besuch haben, sei versichert, dass du einen professionellen, zuverlässigen Mitarbeiter einstellen wirst Entertainer, um fesselnde, unvergessliche Unterhaltung bei Ihrer nächsten Veranstaltung zu bieten:


• Weddings
• Birthdays
• Christmas Parties
• Apéros
• Office/ Corporate Celebration
• Restaurants & Bars
• Client/ Corporate Hospitality
• ...or you name it!

Alle Gäste und Kunden, die eine Lesung erhalten, erhalten auch eine KOSTENLOSE, Souvenir-Referenz und eine KOSTENLOSE, Download-Kopie meiner Anleitung für Handlesen.

Ethik

Moderne Handlesen ist ein faszinierender und magischer Prozess, der die Wechselbeziehung zwischen den Formen, Linien und Konturen der Hand einer Person und ihren Persönlichkeits- / Charaktereigenschaften abbildet; zu einem bemerkenswert genauen Grad. Als eine Form der Unterhaltung ist Ihnen eine aufschlussreiche, positive und vor allem unterhaltsame Erfahrung garantiert. auf eine verantwortungsvolle und ethische Art und Weise Es wird keine professionelle Beratung und / oder Beratung gegeben, oder Vorhersagen "Wahrsagen" gemacht.  

Kunden

""Nochmals vielen Dank, Reginald, für deine Hilfe meine Laden-Eröffnung zu einem grossen Erfolg zu machen. Alle liebten das Handlesen und deinen englischen Sinn für Humor" - Christian D. Link, Inhaber von Wunderkammer, Zurich

Neben unzähligen Privatkunden und vielen Event-Unternehmen, ich, zusammen mit meinem zweiten Angebot, Ghost Walk of Zurich, stolz, einige der erfolgreichsten Unternehmen der Schweiz und der Welt unter meinen Firmenkunden zu listen:

Actelion, SVA Basel, Bayer Pharma, Unispital Basel, Spital Rheinfelden, Zurich Insurance, UBS, Google, 20th Century Fox, Allianz, J P Morgan, Price Waterhouse & Cooper, Klett.
Migros, Zurich Financial Services, Maesrk. Credit Suisse, British Airways, HSBC, Clientis, Swiss Re, Kraft, AIG, Die Post, Novo Nordisk, Watson Wyatt, Bloomberg, ETH, Guerlain, Idorsia.

Bio

"Jeder war absolut fasziniert" - Zurich Comedy club
Ich arbeitet seit 25 Jahren als professioneller Unterhaltungskünstler. In dieser Zeit war ich als Close-Up- und Bühnen-Zauberer tätig, und habe mich ausserdem als Strassenkünstler beschäftigt, mit Auftritten wie Zwangsjacke-Befreiung, Feuerschlucken, Rasierklingen schlucken, Einradfahren mit verbundenen Augen (ja, mit verbundenen Augen).


Ich verbrachte 7 Jahre mit der preisgekrönten Stadtführung ‚Ghost Hunt von York, bevor ich in die Schweiz zog, um meine eigene Stadtführung zu gründen, den Ghost Walk of Zurich, jetzt bereits in ihrem 12. erfolgreichen Jahr. Englische-, amerikanische-, australische- sowie niederländische Fernsehstationen brachten Berichte über mich, ich wurde interviewt von Radio Zürisee und Radio 24 und auch in der schweizerischen Presse war ich schon oft ein gehr gesehener Gast.


In jüngerer Zeit erfand ich eine brandneue Methode, um "übersinnliche Lesungen" mit einem Rubik's Cube namens ‚Cubacle‘, zu halten. Diese Methode hat überschwängliches Lob von vielen Top-Namen in der paranormalen Unterhaltungsindustrie erhalten.

Ich lebe derzeit in Zürich mit meiner Schweizer Frau und zwei Kindern. Wenn ich keinen Auftritt habe, findet man mich beim Stöbern auf Antiquitäten-Märkten um eine neue Ergänzung zu meiner stetig wachsenden Sammlung von Lupen zu erstehen, oder beim Ausüben der japanischen Kampfsportart Aikido. 

Kontakt

 

For all enquiries and bookings, contact Reginald:

+41 (0)78 694 24 06

reg@reginald-dent.ch

Please Note: If you have sent an email via the old Contact Form (now removed) and not received a reply, please do so again using the address/ link above. The site has experienced technical issues regarding the old form, and any messages sent through it have not been received. 

I apologise for any inconvenience this may has caused.

I think I'll go back to the old method of communication; the Ouija Board. Much more reliable!

Reginald Dent

The Palm Reading Gent

 

 

 

 

 

Looking for a unique entertainer?

 

...then allow me to help! I am an English Palm Reader, now based in Switzerland. With over 25 years performing experience, I can provide you with a variety of reading styles and lengths, in both German and English:


• General Hand Analyses
• Health, Wealth & Love Readings
• Partner Readings (Great for weddings!)
• Group Readings/ Lessons

Whether I'm mixing and mingling at a walk-around event, working table-to-table at a meal or banquet, or even have people visit me at a designated location at the venue, rest assured you will be hiring a professional, reliable entertainer to deliver engrossing, memorable entertainment at your next event:


• Weddings
• Birthdays
• Christmas Parties
• Apéros
• Office/ Corporate Celebration
• Restaurants & Bars
• Client/ Corporate Hospitality
• ...or you name it!

All guests and clients who receive a reading also get a FREE, souvenir reference guide and a FREE, download copy of my beginner's guide to palm reading.

Ethics

Modern Palmistry is a fascinating and magical process which maps the correlation between the shapes, lines and contours of a person's hand, and their personality/character traits; to a remarkably accurate degree. As a form of entertainment, you are guaranteed an insightful, positive and, most importantly, fun experience; delivered in a responsible and ethical manner. No professional advice and/or counselling is given, or 'fortune telling' predictions made.

Clients

"Thanks again, Reg, for helping make my new shop opening a great success. Everybody loved the palm reading and English sense of humour" - Christian D. Link, Owner of Wunderkammer, Zurich

As well as countless private customers and many event companies, I, together with my second sister company, Ghost Walk of Zurich, am proud to list some of Switzerland's and the world's most successful businesses among my corporate clients.

Actelion, SVA Basel, Bayer Pharma, Unispital Basel, Spital Rheinfelden, Zurich Insurance, UBS, Google, 20th Century Fox, Allianz, J P Morgan, Price Waterhouse & Cooper, Klett.
Migros, Zurich Financial Services, Maesrk. Credit Suisse, British Airways, HSBC, Clientis, Swiss Re, Kraft, AIG, Die Post, Novo Nordisk, Watson Wyatt, Bloomberg, ETH, Guerlain, Idorsia.

Bio

"Everybody was absolutely captivated" - Zurich Comedy club
Reginald Dent has spent the last 25 years working as a professional entertainer. In that time he has performed both Close-Up and Stage Magic, and worked as a strait-jacket escaping, fire eating, razor blade swallowing, target whipping while riding a unicycle blindfolded (yes, blindfolded) Street Performer.

He spent 7 years with the award-winning Ghost Hunt of York, before moving to Switzerland to start his own Ghost Walk of Zurich, now in its 12th successful year. This has led to him featuring on UK, American, Australian and Dutch television; Radio Zürisee and Radio 24; and many Swiss national and regional newspapers including Tages Anzeiger and Migros Magazine.

More recently, he has originated and published a brand new method of giving 'psychic readings' with a Rubik's Cube called Cubacle, which has received glowing praise from many top names working in the Psychic Entertainment field.

He currently lives in Zurich with his Swiss wife and two expensive children, and when he's not performing, he can be found scouring antiques markets for a new addition to his ever expanding collection of magnifying glasses or practicing the Japanese martial art of Aikido.

Contact

 

For all enquiries and bookings, contact Reginald:

+41 (0)78 694 24 06

reg@reginald-dent.ch

Please Note: If you have sent an email via the old Contact Form (now removed) and not received a reply, please do so again using the address/ link above. The site has experienced technical issues regarding the old form, and any messages sent through it have not been received. 

I apologise for any inconvenience this may has caused.

I think I'll go back to the old method of communication; the Ouija Board. Much more reliable!